The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28865735 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Sathanakvasi
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A note from him-

I would describe myself as someone who is caring, hardworking and futuristic. I keep a very positive outlook towards life. I am an easy going person & don't get easily disturbed by downs in life.
I have pursued B.Tech IT and working in IT from 10 years and moved to Winnipeg (Canada) in 2021 Currently, I am doing my job from Toronto in an MNC IT Company.

I connect well with people who are supportive and have basic human virtues of kindness and empathy.
I like going out in nature as much as I love being indoors while reading articles or watching movies. I like travelling to new places and especially those which have historic value or some story to tell. I like to travel to new destinations and places and have been to 8-9 countries accross Europe.

I am seeking a life partner who is intelligent (emotionally as well), hardworking, understanding and supportive. She should be a family person at the same time.
I also do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Sathanakvasi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in MOGA PUNJAB. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Jain:Vania, Jain:Digambar, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 150,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.