The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29132578 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Kushwaha
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
WE are looking for a well educated , decent boy with good family background for our daughter. She has a good academic back ground with BE (Elect &Electronics) from reputed MSRIT ( M.S. Ramaiah), Bangalore. After completing MS(USA) working in USA - MNC with H1B.

Represented school and college in various sports, cultural and social events at regional /national level.

Hobbies : Reading, sketching, dancing, cooking, outdoor games / activities

We are financially affluent family with good educational background and social base , Father- Group General Manager in Central PSU, Mother -Homemaker with social activities, Brother - B Tech/ M.Tech. & employed as Class I Officer in central PSU., Uncle - Doctor settled in Mumbai.and Aunt - MBA / Managing own dispensary. Cousin - MBBS
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Kushwaha
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.