The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30503913 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable partner for my son. He has completed his MBBS. When it comes to his career, He is hardworking and a self made person. He is pursuing Post Graduate education in General Practice in Cambridge. We are looking for a kind natured and mature individual. He is also an actor, he has acted in plays mostly and has also done some commercials, short films and has had role in feature films. He intends to pursue both lines in the future.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Handicraft, Film-making, Adventure Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicPop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsWorking out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft, Film-making
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Kerala
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 75,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.