The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30837470 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Jeddah, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Very Honest true kind faithful GENTELMAN calm, sincere , straightforward always speak truth for what happened and never cross my religion boundary , I am religious and fear Allah always in everything , I Live my life in balance of deen and dunia. Something you should must know about me :I hate liars,cheaters,fraud,gamers hidden,drama,pretending,greedy,materials,assets and money seekers.because sooner or later I discover this person .I want in my patner to speaks only truth and sincerely always and respectful and obedient tender faithful kind simple and beautiful,thin,fair and know her duties for husband house and childrens in feature and 5 times prayer and with Allah fears and have a very good character, if you have any past relations and hidden or secrets affairs before marriage so dont contact me please look another profile.I am all alone and live alone freely with my faith I am freelancer businessman If you think you are match as my preference and Appropriate above so send me... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 4 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Management
Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.