The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30935808 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gounder
  • Selangor, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thanks for visiting my profile. At Present, I am working as a Business Operations Analyst in one of private company based in Cyberjaya, MY. In terms of education, I have completed my Bachelor's degree in Business IT.

I am looking for my better half with whom I can always be myself.

If you want to know more details about me, please do add me in fb.

Regards,
Ssrjy Name Visible on Login (MukaBuku)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Lives in Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.