The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH32402614 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Veerashaiva,Pancham
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter, Name Visible on Login, was born in Mumbai, India and grew up in San Francisco Bay area, California. She did her schooling in California before attending North Carolina State University. She majored in Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering. She then attended Marian University College of Osteopathic Medicine. She is currently pursuing her third year Internal Medicine residency in Indianapolis, Indiana..

We are from Marathi Veerashaiva/Lingayat community, and my wife is a Konkani Gowd Saraswat Brahmin (GSB).

Name Visible on Login is particular about staying fit and being health conscious. She seeks a compatible life partner; someone who is caring, supportive, fun-loving, educated and confident. She is ONLY looking for a partner who grew up in USA or Canada, is a USA Citizen or a permanent resident who intends to settle in the USA. Please DO NOT reach out if you are NOT a US citizen or a US Permanent Resident.

P.S. The account is managed both by Name Visible on Login and parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Veerashaiva, Pancham
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 150,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.