The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH33441725 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • BA (Hons)
  • Not Specified
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She has completed her BA (Hons). As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. I see my daughter's life-partner to be good-natured with a modest upbringing and most importantly one who respects the institution of marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Armenia
Can Speak Afrikaans, Swedish, Thai

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Singapore.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BA (Hons) - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Wine tasting, Clubbing, Eating out, Net surfing
  • MusicHard Rock, Hip-Hop
  • SportsCarrom, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Clubbing, Eating out, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hip-Hop
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Pakistan, Bangladesh... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.