The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34220266 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has acquired his Master's degree in Finance and Management from HEC Paris. He did his graduation from BITS Pilani, Goa campus and completed his schooling from Delhi Public School.

He is a good-natured and humble individual who has an appreciation for a variety of experiences. As a person, he can be described as broad-minded and someone who is open to new experiences and learning new things in life. While he laughs easily and has fun in a variety of ways, he is also serious about his work and the important people in his life. Outside of work, he likes listening to music, travelling and reading across various genres.

We are a close-knit family where love, care and affection are the most prominent values. I am his mother; I am working with LIC as an Manager .His father is employed with Trimas corp as director of Indian entities.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you wish to know more, do not hesitate to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bhojpuri, Garhwali... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Belgium, Finland, France... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.