The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34252674 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Hope you are doing great.
Here's little something about me...I am a software QA consultant by profession & currently residing in Toronto, Canada. I love travelling and enjoy cooking. Quite adventurous & always up for a long drive(Coffee would top it all up😉). Although I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our culture & values.

An ideal match for me would be someone who is well educated & professionally successful, with whom I can enjoy this journey of life and who can support & motivate me in all my endeavors.
Thank you & good luck.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.