The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH34976192 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Farmingville, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! :D Just a couple of things about me:I am an old soul with a young spirit. I tend to be very loyal to all who are close to me. Integrity and respect are important qualities for me. I am a simple person with a somewhat complex mind. I am a sleep technologist and work per-diem, but interviewed and was offered a full-time position . So, I've been in this career as a 24-year-old and studied sleep since I was 23.
I am currently interested in copywriting, as I've been told I'm a great writer and enjoy doing so. The business domain is online, but the copywriting business is currently a WIP (goal to open in 2021.
I sing karaoke in various languages and I am a novice cellist. Writing is my forte, though I have a certain level of mathematical aptitude (of which I want to foster at leisure).
I'm getting back into the groove of working out, T25 style (one of Shaun T's workouts). It's been a little tough to stick with it, but I've been working out on and off for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, English
Lives in Farmingville, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Cycling, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 44
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, No Religion
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.