The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35872825 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • New Brunswick, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is pursuing Ph.D in computer science from Rutgers University, New Jersey. She is smart, beautiful and independent girl. We are looking for perfect match for her. She would be in US for at least 10 years, later she might move to India. I have one younger son who is doing Ph.D from Ohio State University, Ohio.I have served in Army Medical Corps of Indian Army and her mother is house wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in New Brunswick, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.