The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Halifax, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow a father to introduce his beloved daughter.

Name Visible on Login is honest and sincere daughter with high moral values. She is an independent and self-made person with strong willpower.

She has completed her Masters in Finance from a renowned institute. She is currently working as a Finance Professional with a reputed private firm (BIG 4). Currently, working towards completing CPA designation.

We are a family of four. I am a Sub-Inspector in Delhi Police. My wife is a sweet homemaker and the core strength of our family. Name Visible on Login has a younger brother who has completed his M.S. from USA and is currently working there.

Those were a few words about my daughter. If you wish to take things forward, feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Kusa gothra
Lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle family background with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Singapore... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.