The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36388490 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Adi Dravida
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and raised in London, Name Visible on Login is currently a doctor here. She has completed her Core Medical Training and MRCP and keen to pursue higher specialty training in Cardiology. Along with her undergraduate medical degree (MBBS) at Barts and The London Medical School, she also has an intercalated BSc (completed during medical school) and an MSc in Cardiovascular Science (completed at University College London).

Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. As a person, she is kind, honest and always willing to help others. She is progressive yet rooted in her cultural and family values. When she is not occupied with work, she enjoys dancing and travelling.

Ours is a close-knit and well-respected family based in London. My husband is employed in the electronics sector and I am working as a Teaching Assistant. Our younger daughter has completed her undergraduate degree in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Adi Dravida
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksFantasy books, Short stories
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.