The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36462669 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath,Dikshawant
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Hope all is well with you.Born and brought up in Malegaon Dist Nashik. I did my graduation from sinhgad college of engineering Pune, pass out batch 2014.Working in IT for the past 7 years, its been 2 years now working as Senior SAP Consultant in Singapore.I am down to earth,family oriented person and career focused.Hobbies include Playing Football/Badminton/Carom, Travelling, Reading & Cooking.Feel Free to connect if you think profile matches to your expectation.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Dikshawant
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Pune, Maharashtra, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, Singapore
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.