The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37196010 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDCA
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Winnipeg, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently settled in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. Now, I'm  working as an Operation Specialist position as permanent in Skipthedishes(Canadian online restaurant ordering and food delivery company). Also I did PG in Wireless Networking in Canada and I just got graduated in 2019. I scored 83% by the grace of God and now I got work permit for having job.In my lesuire time I love to travel with my friends and families, listening songs, watching movies and also playing outdoor games like basketball, badminton etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil
Education & career
PGDCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Kerala, Maharashtra, New Brunswick, Alberta, Saskatchewan... more
City Living in Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Kollam, Kottayam, Malappuram... more
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.