The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37461836 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Kirkintilloch, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,Im putting this profile behalf of my daughter, she loves to explore different things in life ,she crazy travelling,simple personality ,kinda of mixture of modern and traditional . She is sweet . She have done bachelor in human resource and business at Sunderland.But, currently she is studying business and accountancy, just exploring knowledge on that subject.
No time waster, No fake profile! Not interested in short term , Only serious relationship!!!
TQ
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Kirkintilloch, Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family Details

her family
She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in California, Ontario, British Columbia, West Midlands... more
City Living in Solihull, Sandwell, Redbridge, London, Leicester, Leeds... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.