The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
**Being respectful of both our time, I would appreciate serious inquires only. Kindly refrain from matching if you aren’t sure to have a conversation or initiate talking/replying**

Hello, Its a pleasure to introduce myself. I am currently pursuing my PhD & living in Philadelphia. I can describe myself as a creative, empathetic and humble individual. I appreciate the simple joys of life, and enjoy being in nature and the outdoors. I like to spend my leisure hiking, traveling, cooking & listening to music. I prioritize staying physically and mentally fit, so I try to inculcate optimism, humor & structure in life. I like to call myself self- aware & independent & I prioritize growth & learning.Academically I have been always been curious & I am ardently passionate about my ongoing PhD project & research in general. Through my research, I want to align my professional goal with my personal goal in contributing to the community & making... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Christian, Bengali
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a high family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, West Bengal, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Jewish, Buddhist... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.