The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41742439 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kesadhari
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Note: I am here for a serious relationship. So only serious enquiries need to connect.


Hi !I am a simple guy with high moral values. I'm born & brought up in Delhi but presently living in Canada as a permanent resident.I have done graduation in bachelor of commerce from Delhi University and hold PGDM degree too. We are a close knit family. My father is a businessman. My mother is a homemaker & I've two siblings, an elder & a younger brother.


If I talk about myself, I'm a spiritual being. I don't believe in arguing unnecessarily over petty issues & keeping grudges with anyone. I'm a peace lover & respect every individual with their unique individuality. I like to listen all genres of music but my favourites are Classical & Sufi out of all. As my friends say, I posses good sense of humour also. I laugh a lot & keep others entertained/happy too.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kesadhari
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.