The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42265826 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BVSc
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
For my niece, I'm seeking for a compatible partner.
Her details:
Age:24,Tamil,Christian,C.S.I Nadar,height:5'.4",fair and slim fit.Born in Nagercoil,TN and brought up in Melbourne Australia.
Academics:Bachelor of Vet Science,Latrobe University
Employment:Operations Manager for Dad's company in Melbourne and Tasmania.
We are devout Christians who value a harmonious combination of traditional and modern principles as well as a healthy work-life balance.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BVSc - Medicine
Medicine
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.