The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Koteshwara/Kota
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words :

I come from a family of four - mum, dad, an elder sister (married) and me. Grew up in Mumbai where my parents still live.
Dad is retired but worked at a private company before and Mum was an entrepreneur and is now retired as well born and brought in Mumbai We are a very close knit family where Education Character and Moral Values makes the foundation of our Family.I come from a upper middle class family with modern and traditional outlook.

I did my Bachelor in Engineering in Mumbai, worked for a couple of years in the Indian IT industry and later did my Masters in US.
Currently I am working at a MNC in Seattle as a Software Engineer and planning to stay in US in the near future at least.

I am a very considerate person with a good sense of humour, strong memory and analytical skills. Family is very important to me.
For fun I like dancing, watching TV/movies, listening to and humming music and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Koteshwara/Kota
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in Washington
City Living in Seattle
Country Grew up in India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.