The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42442407 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Other
  • Ellicott City, MD, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for viewing my profile. I am a homeowner in Ellicott City, MD and work as a software developer for a Federal Agency. I am a US Citizen.I have completed my BS in Electrical & Computer Engineering from NC State University and currently working towards my MS in Computer Science from Johns Hopkins University. I lead an active lifestyle by doing yoga, hiking, and endurance road cycling. In my leisure time, I listen to classical music, read interesting articles, love to travel and learn about different cultures, and watch various thought-provoking TV shows and movies on Netflix. I believe in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. I am looking for a life partner with strong values and similar interest to mine and willing to join me in MD. This profile is jointly managed by me and my parents. We are only looking for US Citizens who value marriage as lifelong bond.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, English
Other
Lives in Ellicott City, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Automobiles, Hiking, Gardening, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 250,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.