The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42602999 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Not Specified,vaniya chettiyar
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
By Name Visible on Login,

Some believe in things they have faith in, and there are some who have faith in things they believe in. I consider myself the later part.

We are a family of 5, Dad, Mom, my Sister and my beloved grandmother.

I dropped out of Engineering early on, as I couldnt find any value in it, started my career as an Engineer and have worked as a Consultant, Solution Architect and Vice- President for Sales. I have worked for Microsoft, VMware, etc. in India.I moved to Melbourne, Australia as a Permanant resident before 4 years ago, started my own business and now a full time entrepreneur.

I have lived and living a pretty amazing life in My Own Way, just like the Frank Sinatra Song, to throw a bit of a perspective.

I believe Integrity, consciousness & honesty to oneself is the true key to live a purposeful and a happy life. That should help a bit about me.We don't believe in caste and dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vaniya chettiyar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.