The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43961414 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm adventurous, open minded, family oriented, witty, hard working, career-driven, spiritual, have sense of humor and much more.I'm looking for someone who will compliment my life and family and doesn't hold me back. I am a good mix of both Indian and American culture. I like celebrating festivals, traveling, photography, top golf, cooking, movies-music, hanging out with friends, tennis, bowling and lot more.

I am a project manager at a bank. I love working and have a good work and personal life balance.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.