The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44382152 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About our son:
Our son is well educated, talented and well mannered. Born in Tanuku(A.P.) and brought up in Pune, did his schooling and under graduation from Pune. Got selected in campus placement and worked for 1 year with a MNC. After that he went to USA to pursue his masters (M.S.) in USA. He is now working full time with a renowned organisation in New York City,USA.

Family Details:
We are a family with modern thinking and values. I am the Vice President of a company- private sector (BE/BTech and MBA). My wife is a homemaker (BSc). Our daughter(BE/BTech) and our son-in-law (M.S. Engg) both work as Software Professionals in USA. Both our kids have been bought up in Pune and have done their education from the best schools and colleges in Pune.
Our close relatives surnames include Vempalli, Pasupuleti, Chikkam and Kanagala.

What we are looking for:
We are looking for a daughter who is well educated, working, career-oriented, caring and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Belongs to Paidipala gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu, Hindu:Reddy... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.