The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BMM
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! Thanks for stopping by.

Born and raised in Bombay as I prefer to call it and not Mumbai, I am currently based out of Toronto.Moved here in August 2019 to pursue higher education in my field of work, advertising, graduated in August 2021 and have since been working at an advertising agency called Cossette.

I have been lucky enough to have been a part of a close knit friend circle and a liberal set of parents.
My hobbies include reading when I can and trying local foods which fits perfectly with my love for traveling.

I am looking for a partner who is passionate about what he does, is open minded and liberal in thoughts and values, values friends as much as family and is looking to build a life on the pillars of honest communication peppered with a lot of humor.

Profile is jointly managed by my parents and me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
BMM - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.