The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45892825 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Kapu
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold high the simple pleasures of life such as enjoying the very beauty of rains, looking at the wonders of mother nature, listening to heartfelt music and harnessing the thoughts of high spirits. I never get into pensive mode and reflect on my past for I have always been happy with the decisions I made. My life is devoid of complications and I let it run with happiness. At the same time, I don't lose focus on my short term and long term goals. I graduated from one of the top ten elite business schools in the USA. Apart from work, I am pursuing my second masters (Weekend program).

I have lived in Midwest (Cincinnati & Michigan) for 7 years and moved to Seattle 1.5 years ago; absolutely love the scenic beauty the city offers. I love horse back riding and poetry and I dream of travelling Europe and of understanding the history and culture & its nuances. As a part of this endeavor, I am learning Italian. I am ardent fan of William Shakespeare, Sherlock Holmes &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, English
Kapu
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Italian, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.