The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • English
  • Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure to introduce myself.

I have completed my BBA and MBA in Finance from Hult International Business School in Dubai. Presently, I am working in Al-Futtaim Group as a Finance Analyst. I am passionate about my work and have a zeal to excel in the professional sphere. I am originally from Bandra, Mumbai and grew up in Dubai.

I am an independent and strong-willed individual with a pleasant personality. Having an outgoing nature, I tend to build healthy and meaningful relationships with people. A travel enthusiast, I enjoy meeting people, getting acquainted with different cultures, tasting new cuisines or simply breathing in an unfamiliar city is something I love experiencing. I have explored places in Bombay, Oman, Singapore, Hongkong and most Asian countries. During leisure, I enjoy listening to music, reading and watching movies. An animal lover, I possess a soft corner towards pets. Driving, dancing, painting and photography are my other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, English
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicPop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Philosophy books
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Pets
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 19 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Protestant... more
Mother Tongue English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.