The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46481060 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Sayreville, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile!

My name is Name Visible on Login. I have my bachelors in Biology and recently received my MBA in Health care Management. I am currently working for a Pharmaceutical company in the Tri-state area. I am goal/career oriented.

In my free time I like to work out, run, go hiking, and watch sports & movies.I also enjoy spending time with friends and family. I love eating out and trying different types of food. I also like to travel. During this pandemic, I have learned that I can make decent food and learning to get better at cooking.

My friends describe me as outgoing, laid back, great listener, go with the flow type of a guy.

Hope you enjoyed reading little bit about myself! Message me to find out more :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Sayreville, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.