The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav
  • Raleigh, NC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is currently pursuing a Masters in Public Health at UNC, Chapel Hill, NC. Name Visible on Login has completed her dual Bachelors degree in biology and supply chain management from UB, Buffalo, NY. Currently, she is also working with Pfizer pharmaceutical company as a manager. She is an independent person who enjoys the perks of being self-sufficient. Confidence reflects in her demeanor. She has been Miss India Connecticut, USA, and Miss India USA runner-up in the past.

When she is not working, you will find her traveling and her last visit to Spain was a delightful experience. Visiting Greece is next on her bucket list. Her spare time is spent trying new things, dancing, and leading a spontaneous lifestyle. She is a trained classical Kuchipudi dancer who also enjoys Bollywood dance forms.

I am her mother, and have a dual master's degree. I am currently working for a top aviation company as Programs Management. Her father is a Ph.D. and is a Director at a top... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
Working As VP / AVP / GM / DGM, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.