The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49187146 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vishwakarma,Gold Smith
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has a master's degree and he is employed in the private sector as an engineer - non it currently based in Singapore. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family living in Coimbatore.

In my own words, Working as an instrumentation and automation engineer in Singapore. I am keen on getting two families together, prefer both the families to get along and supportive of each other.

I am open-minded and very much fine with any caste/sub-caste and I have my own house at Coimbatore.

These are my hobbies playing lawn tennis, exploring new places, trekking, cooking, watching anime, do photography in my free hours.

I am a fun-loving easy-going and talkative person. I am looking for a friendly life partner to share all the happy moments.

Insta_ID n.p.r.a.v.e.e.n
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vishwakarma, Gold Smith
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.