The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin
  • Prince George, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few things about myself. I completed my B.Sc in biochemistry and molecular biology/psychology, and recently completed my Masters in Psychology. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. Employed as a Therapist, I am a working professional with love for what I do.Although I have a progressive mindset, I have immense respect for our values and traditions. I am looking for an alliance who is supportive, family-oriented and calm by behaviour. Thank you for taking an interest. Account managed with parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, English
Belongs to Bhardwaj Rattan gothra
Lives in Prince George, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in Mauritius, United Kingdom, New Zealand, Australia... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto PKR 50 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.