The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49873395 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Woodbridge, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile. Im from DC/VA area. Im a Consultant doing Federal healthcare consulting in DC area. I am pretty laid back, enjoy traveling and outdoor activities. Some of my favorite things are spending time with family/ friends and enjoying good food! Family is very important to me, very close to my younger brother and my parents. I was born in India and moved to US when I was 16, finished high school/undergrad and graduate school in DC and VA. I would say I am a mix of both cultures. I do love being connected to my roots but also assimilated in the American culture. My favorite football team is Washington Redskins, i know they are not great but i still love them!

I like to stay active, recently discovered my love for orange theory and wont go back. I enjoy outdoor races, try to do a 5K every month or every 2 months. Traveling makes my heart happy, i try to take atleast 1 international trip every year to explore a new place/culture.

Looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Woodbridge, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.