The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50020713 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Washington, DC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a healthcare professional working for a pharmaceutical company in Washington DC. I completed my Masters in Pharmaceutical Sciences in 2013 and moved to Kansas City, where I worked for 3 years and the moved to Chicago. I worked in Chicago for more than 3 years , and Albany one year prior to Washington DC .If you love to travel and play/watch sports, are a foodie or like to try different cuisines and love to binge-watch TV shows/movies we'll probably be best friends. On the weekends, I usually hang out with friends or go for hikes, or on a quiet day would listen to music or get engrossed in cooking.
About my family - my father is working in the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) for 30+ years. My mom worked as Asst VP in HDFC Bank until a couple of years ago when she took VRS and started her own loan consultancy. I have a younger sister who studied Interior Designing and is a fitness freak who'd love to devote her time to becoming a health coach/trainer.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an affluent family. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Maharashtrian, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.