The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50070688 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi,Sindhi
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her BE in computer science. After working in IT sector as software consultant for 7 yrs, now pursuing MS in CS from San Jose University CA, USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi, Sindhi
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • MoviesRomantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Scrabble, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.