The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50196353 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Alhe Hadees
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalam o Alikum!

I'm glad you are reading my profile.

I'm working as an Realtor in Dha defence karachi.

To be precise I'm looking a beautiful, loving, caring, with all same qualities like you want youre partner.

If you have any questions I will tell you with single conversation.

thanks for stopping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Alhe Hadees
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have two brothers, both are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 42
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic, Baluchi, French... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.