The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50621484 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Sugar Land, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently, I work as a software engineer for a client remotely from Houston, TX. Born again and graduated in Information Systems from NJIT, New Jersey in 2017. Born and raised in India. Worked in Dubai for a year and moved to US in 2016. Personally, I do believe that God has a plan for each of our lives. Prefer to share my life with someone who embraces similar vision and uphold the faith as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Sugar Land, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.