The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50781140 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey Fellow Traveller!

I am here, just like you, to find someone to explore the world with, share life experiences and sometimes share witty sarcastic jokes! ;)

I am currently working as a Manager at one of the big-four firms in Chicago after completing my MBA a few years back. I live in downtown Chicago and love the city life! I love exploring everything the city has to offer, be it having dinner at the Purple Pig on Michigan Avenue or hanging out with friends on the rooftop lounge of the Wit or early morning run on the lake shore drive. Winters can be daunting, but there's a certain charm to the city engulfed in white.

About Me: Well, I love what I do and have keen interest in things I don't do often. I am subtly ambitious about my career and I know where I am and where I want to be.

Outside of Work, I am a huge movie fan! I watch anything that I feel has substance in it, and sometimes silly stuff as well. I recently watched Interstellar... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.