The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52607859 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Intercaste
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is an independent and fun-loving person. She loves to travel, also a trained Rabindrasangeet and Classical singer. Born and brought up in India but presently working and pursuing masters from a prestigious university in the United Kingdom.

Father is a renowned doctor and mother is a home-maker or to be more precise, the backbone of the family. Brother is working as a faculty and pursuing PhD from National Institute of Technology (NIT).We are looking for a well-educated, like minded and descent match.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Intercaste
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.