The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52990123 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Edison, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Name Visible on Login: Tall, charming, friendly person with a great sense of humour, Name Visible on Login enjoys the outdoors as well as the company of family and friends equally. Reading, travel, listening to music and swimming are a few of his hobbies.A New Zealand citizen born, brought up and done his schooling in Mumbai and a couple of years in Delhi. Name Visible on Login completed his graduation from University of Auckland ( New Zealand), worked in Auckland and then in Melbourne (Australia) before he moved to the United States and completed his Masters in Bioinformatics. He is currently working in Healthcare Data Interoperability in New Jersey. He is looking for a life partner who can relate to him and shares similar interests.
Family: We are a close knit upper middle class family of four with liberal values living in Edison, New Jersey. Younger son has done masters in information systems. Dad is a senior VP in a Pharma company and Mom is a teacher. Most of our extended family members are in US, Mumbai and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Agasthi gothra
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.