The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53420273 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my daughter's profile. I'm her mother and delighted to introduce her.

She has earned a Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science from Gyan Ganga College of Technology in Jabalpur. At present, she works as Software Developer / Programmer for Tata Consultancy Services in the USA.

A charming and intelligent woman raised with sound values, my daughter is a constant source of joy for everyone around her. She is highly expressive and articulate in her communication and can win hearts with her words. Friendly and affectionate by nature, she creates lifelong relationships and loves meeting new people. She works hard to shape a remarkable career and never loses sight of her goals. Her responsible approach to life has garnered her respect and adoration from one and all. She invests herself fully in all her relationships and always stands by her loved ones.

A fun-loving and spirited individual, she loves singing and dancing. A food lover, she can... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Rathitar gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Continental, Italian, North Indian
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Continental, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.