The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55511116 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Cologne, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a humorous and a pragmatic person, in short. Looking for a interesting and smart life partner.

This description box is way too small to describe any ones personality and character.

We can talk, if you'd like my profile to get to know mutually.


Born/Raced: Chennai, India
Citizenship: German
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Tamil
Catholic
Lives in Cologne, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.