The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56495607 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Kamboj
  • Manteca, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
.I was born in Kapurthala ,Punjab, India. I moved to New York, USA in 2013 but Currently I live in Manteca California . I have done my diploma in Computer Engineering in India. I am very passionate about my career. I am very down to Earth . I am always up for new and adventures things to do. Love spending time outdoors .My sister she is married and she lives in Tracy, California.My parents are live in Punjab, India . I am Seeking suitable life partner, thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Kamboj
Lives in Manteca, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.