The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc / BFin
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Kayastha,Ambastha
  • Avenel, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My parents originally set this up and I think its sweet of them (and accurate) so I kept it:

My son graduated from Stevens Institute with a BS in Finance [Programmer] and CFA. He is currently working at Bloomberg LP as a Sr. Data Scientist. He's an outgoing young man who enjoys traveling, dining out, watching movies, learning about new technology and motorsports. He is looking for a soulmate who can be his best friend and will stand by him. We are looking for a girl from an educated family with strong liberal family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, English
Kayastha, Ambastha
Lives in Avenel, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
BSc / BFin - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.