The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60171131 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Sindhi-Amil
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To share a little about myself, I was Name Visible on Loginsed in Michigan (US) and graduated from Wharton. I presently live in San Francisco, where I work at a large tech company supporting senior leaders in building partnerships. Prior to this, I worked at Goldman, Samsung, and some fledgling startups.

My friends would describe me as kind, easy to talk to, open-minded, active, and caring. My hobbies include traveling, yoga, sailing, movies, meeting new people, and reading. I really love laughing and comedy. I'm spiritually-oriented and am always interested in learning and growing as a person.

My family owns a successful healthcare business in the US. I really admire that my mom was able to spend a lot of time in Name Visible on Loginsing her kids while also making significant contributions to the business. I have an elder sister who is married with two adorable boys.

I've lived in several cities, such as Chicago, NYC, and Athens. Though I grew up in Michigan, Delhi also... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Sindhi-Amil
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
State Living in Florida, California, Illinois
City Living in Miami, San Francisco, Chicago
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.