The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60321967 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Glad that you are interested in this profile. After finishing my grad school recently, I am working in Seattle now as a Data scientist and I am quite enjoying it. However, beyond my work I enjoy visiting parks, museums and especially spending time with music. I am glad that the Seattle area has a lot to offer in terms of possibilities of outdoor activities. Whenever possible I try attending concerts, mainly on classical music, and opera in NYC. That aside, I tend to have a light hearted approach towards most other things in life.

I am looking forward to meet somebody I could relate to and who could be a great friend and companion.


We originally belong to Rajasthan. My father is working in a PSU at managerial level, my mother is a homemaker. My younger brother is studying at London School of Economics. My parents are currently residing in Ahmedabad. Our family home though is in Vadodara, Gujarat.


Please drop me a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.