The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60699214 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Hamden, CT, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like to play sports and especially love going to the gym on a dail basis and love staying active and in shape. I also love going out with friends and am very close with my family and love them all very much.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Hamden, CT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Finance
Finance / Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.