The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61932541 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Master in Medicine and am currently based and working as a doctor in Singapore. My hobbies/interests include trekking/hiking, cooking and travelling. I love sports especially football and badminton. I am vegetarian myself though my family is non vegetarian. Im looking for someone to get married preferably between 20-26
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Indonesia, Singapore

View Family Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Reddy... more
Mother Tongue English, Sindhi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Malaysia, Philippines... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.