The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62367293 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Brief info about myself: I'm an engineer like majority of the Indians. I love to play basketball and spend a lot of time at the gym, CrossFit or some type of fitness. I travel religiously and have lots of random interests. I enjoy listening to pod casts, reading variety of books, playing a lot of sports, and going to a lot of concerts. I have plans to explore and travel the world to experience every possible culture . I also enjoy going out on weekends with friends and having a good time but also enjoy sitting back and having lazy days at home watching Netflix. I like to work hard and play harder. I also spend a lot of time with my family at my parents. I consider myself very progressive and open minded. I am looking to meet, talk, and get to know someone over time before making or taking any serious decisions.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Texas
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.