The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62378295 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Psychologist
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Catholic
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A feminist at heart and a wanderer by soul. Would love to be a dog parent some day due to my undeniable love for those lovable beings. I spent most of my productive hours of the day being a Counseling Psychologist in a reputed hospital in Manchester. My days off are usually spend with head inside a book, loads of cooking and baking shows, watching Netflix/Prime Video. Occasionally if I have a friend over, I'd get on with some good edible cooking that I have learnt over the years staying away from home.

Not a massive fan of politics but enjoy debating about it. Absolute passion about mental health, debates around society, culture, accessibility and anything humanitarian. I am a believer of endless learning and constructive criticism, especially from human experience.

If you love conversations, food, and adventures, we will get along just fine.

Looking for a life partner who is responsible, career oriented and having good moral values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Konkani
Catholic
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Her is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate
Psychologist with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Konkani
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, Australia, USA, India, United Kingdom... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.