The World's Leading Nri Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62900182 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Princeton, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I was raised in England, but have lived in New Jersey since High School. I completed my Bachelors in Electrical and Computer Engineering from Rutgers University and I am currently working as an IT Team Lead.My friends describe me as a funny, hard working, and down to earth person. My biggest love in life is sports. I walk around with a smile on my face at all times and I always try to make people laugh.Having lived in the US and England my entire life, I am more westernized, but my family is the most important part of my life. I adore my two younger sisters and have remained especially close to my youngest who is 18. Helping raise her has been one of the biggest joys in my life. My "ideal" match would be someone in the US or Canada who is sweet, funny, and capable of understanding my thick northern English accent. Good luck to all with your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Lives in Princeton, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Rugby, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.